About your Medical Association

The Pinellas County Osteopathic Medical Society is a non-profit organization serving the Osteopathic medical profession and associates within this geographic area. PCOMS is affiliated with the American Osteopathic Association and the Florida Osteopathic Medical Association.



Gene DiBetta, D.O.

President Elect

Stacy Chase, DO

Vice President

Matt Duke, DO


Kevin Ache, DO


Brian Lake, DO

Executive Director

Anthony N. Ottaviani, DO, MPH, MACOI, FCCP


Lisa Belliveau


Miranda Giusti, DO
Sam Gubernick, DO
Michael Hadley, DO
Tahirih Jensen, DO
Thomas Prebish, DO
Mark Ritch, DO

Student Representative - Alexandra Nelson, OMS-II

Student Representative - Danielle Strebel,

Social Medical Representative - Lohitha Guntupalli - OMS-II


Lee Ann Brown, DO
Andrew Gross, DO
Gregory James, DO
Michael Markou, DO
Nick Okeson, DO
Lee Shettle, DO

Alternate Trustees

Frank Armstrong, DO
Jeffrey Grove, DO
Tracie Leonhardt, DO
Scott Ray, DO
Philip Shettle, DO

Board Meetings

No items found.

PCOM Membership

One of the largest Osteopathic societies in the country, PCOMS is a valued advocate for members, community contributor, and marketing partner.